Personal

Reflectil Sverige AB

Tony Sundberg

Country Manager
tony.sundberg@reflectil.com

Gill Brocker

Accounting & Office Manager
gill.brocker@reflectil.com

Pasi Marjala

Account Manager
pasi.marjala@reflectil.com

Thomas Nilsson

Logistics & Profile Sales Rep
thomas.nilsson@reflectil.com

Ann Carlson

Customer Operations & Marketing
ann.carlson@reflectil.com

Nina Sjögren

Customer Operations & Accounting
nina.sjogren@reflectil.com

Lotta Nordqvist

Warehouse
lotta.nordqvist@reflectil.com

Reflectilgruppen

Petter Högvard

Managing Director Reflectil Group
petter.hogvard@reflectil.com