Pessoal


Comercial e Vendas – Reflectil II Portugal, Lda.

Paula Pereira

Customer Operations & Sales Coordinator
paula.pereira@reflectil.com

António Dias

Sales Agent
antonio.dias@reflectil.com


Logística e Produção – Reflectil, Lda.

Paulo Talaia

Operations Manager
paulo.talaia@reflectil.com

Henrique Gomes

Production & Logistics Coordinator
henrique.gomes@reflectil.com

Roberto Lima

Quality & Product Development Coordinator
roberto.lima@reflectil.com

Pedro Rocha

Converting Department Coordinator
pedro.rocha@reflectil.com

Angélica Rocha

Office Administrator
angelica.rocha@reflectil.com

Dalila Fontes

Human Resources Responsible
dalila.fontes@reflectil-yezi.com


Reflectil Portugal

Duarte Castro

Operations Director Reflectil Group
duarte.castro@reflectil.com