Personal

Reflectil Norge AS

Marianne Thorsrud Haupberg

Country Manager
marianne.haupberg@reflectil.com

Marte Wrige

Customer Operations Coordinator
marte.wrige@reflectil.com

Janne Ask

Customer Operations Coordinator
janne.ask@reflectil.com

Kjersti Brenengen

Account Manager
kjersti.brenengen@reflectil.com

Chriss Jonassen

Account Manager
chriss.jonassen@reflectil.com

Frank Svanheld

Purchasing & Logistics Responsible
frank.svanheld@reflectil.com